Filipina pen pal dating site

Rated 4.19/5 based on 942 customer reviews

If it wasn't for you, then I would never have met what I am hoping will turn out to be my best friend forever.

I will certainly promote your site to everyone, whether they want to know or not!!

I am looking for a partner who is intelligent and hard working, who is a genuine person, a man who is stable, kind, possesses a sense of humor, is energetic, enthusiastic, loyal, faithful, willing to take risks, is gentle yet assertive, is reliable, sincere, loving and caring.

I like man who knows how to treat a beautiful lady and how to enjoy life.

This is hands down the best pen pal site I've been to.

There's something about the format that is ideal for fostering a different experience here than on other sites, whether they be dating sites or pen pal sites or whatever.

Having travelled all over Asia, I especially like the Philippines, I like the people and the food and to travel around the islands, I am an island girl wanting to meet fellow travellers or just outgoing people who love there country and humanity in general.

Blonde- 5'6- brown eyes I enjoy all outdoor activities, to ride my motorcycle, climb mountains and bush walk, also to meet new people and enjoy a good laugh and sense of humour is a must as well as a good English speaking person so that we can have good talks and discussions on an intellectual basis. I found this site very decent and I am hoping to have friends here who are also decent and honest.

filipina pen pal dating site-17

Don't want to expose yourself by submitting your own free pen pal ads?Name: Alfie Date of Birth: 06 Feb Zodiac Sign: Aquarius Sex/Marital Status: Male/Single Citizenship/Location: Filipino/Quezon City Looking for friendship and partnership eventually (preferred Caucasians men/women) I'm a working student taking up Business Marketing Management at Diliman, Quezon City. At free time I read books and attending business seminars/trainings for additional knowledge and personal growth. Looking forward to see myself as a successful entrepreneur 10 years from now because business is my passion to innovate ideas for creativity.I love outdoor and indoor activity depends on my mood. Name: Carol-Anne Birthday: November 29, 1974 Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius Sex: Female Status: Single Location: Australian living in small island off southern Australia Looking for: pen friends Male or Female I am living here in Australia, I love to live in the southern part of Australia, it is green and lush and cool in winter.45 years ago I had them but I had forgotten about the whole things.The social networking apps that are really fronts for dating apps are a poor substitute for PPW.

Leave a Reply